BOARD OF TRUSTEES MINUTES OF OPEN SESSION MEETING AUGUST 26, 2022 VIA ZOOM

BOT Members Present	Ray Ciccone (Chair), Andy Dolce (Vice Chair), Nelida Valentin (Secretary), Nancy Davis, Madeleine Deininger, Stanley Ellis, Sonia Gonsalves, Michelle Keates, Jose Lozano, Leo Schoffer, Meg Worthington, and Harvey Kesselman (President, Ex-Officio)
Absent	Collins Days, Sr.
Additional Guests	Susan Davenport, Brian Kowalski, Heather Watkins, and as representatives of WittKieffer, Zach Smith, Kim Migoya, and Jessica Herrington
Item I	Call to Order Chair Ciccone called the meeting to order at 12:03 p.m.
Item II	Resolution to Meet in Closed Session Upon a motion duly made by Trustee